Latest Products http://www.geesystechnologies.com Latest Products 17-09-12 en-us http://www.geesystechnologies.com Solar Products http://www.geesystechnologies.com/solar-products.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar String Combiner Boxes, Solar AC Distribution Boxes , Solar Charge Controller and Solar PCU: these Solar Products are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial norms and standards. Solar String Combiner Boxes http://www.geesystechnologies.com/solar-string-combiner-boxes.htm Solar Products Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering our clients highly functional Solar String Combiner Boxes. This Solar String Combiner Boxes, which we offer, are fabricated with the use of latest technology and are suitable for different Solar Power applications. Solar Charge Controller http://www.geesystechnologies.com/solar-charge-controller.htm Solar Products Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Solar Charge Controller, which we offer, comes with the Microcontroller technology. This Solar Charge Controller is an advanced maximum power point tracking (MPPT) battery charger for off-grid photovoltaic (PV) systems. Solar PCU http://www.geesystechnologies.com/solar-pcu.htm Solar Products Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar PCU is single/ three phase output, bi-directional inverter system. Solar Photovoltaic Panels are used to convert solar energy into electrical energy. These Solar PV Panels produce DC power. Power Back Up System http://www.geesystechnologies.com/power-back-up-system.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The experience of being in the midst of an important event while the power goes off is nerve-wracking; hence, we have come up with a range of Power Back Up System that features the most exquisite technology. Online UPS http://www.geesystechnologies.com/online-ups.htm Power Back Up System Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured in confirmation to an advanced set of technological principles, this Online UPS is known for working in even the harshest of environment conditions. Double Conversion Online UPS http://www.geesystechnologies.com/double-conversion-online-ups.htm Power Back Up System Online UPS Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The GEESYS 3/3 UPS includes the 10 KVA to 200 KVA (3 phase input, 3 phase output) Double Conversion On- Line UPS with an isolation transformer at Output. Pure Sine Wave Online UPS http://www.geesystechnologies.com/pure-sine-wave-online-ups.htm Power Back Up System Online UPS Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GEESYS Pure Sine Wave Online UPS provides an uninterrupted power supply and prevents damage to hardware and loss of data during phenomena like mains-line failures, mini-blackouts, voltages fluctuations etc. Automatic Voltage Stabilizer http://www.geesystechnologies.com/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm Power Back Up System Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GEESYS Automatic Voltage Stabilizer As both high and Low mains voltage can damage your electrical equipment, The GEESYS STAB is designed to monitor and correct the incoming supply continuously. Isolation Transformer http://www.geesystechnologies.com/isolation-transformer.htm Power Back Up System Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GEESYS has a wide range of Isolation Transformers which reduce the effects of power Line problems like noise, spikes, surges etc. Home UPS http://www.geesystechnologies.com/home-ups.htm Power Back Up System Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The GEESYS Home UPS, which we offer, is an Inverter and has a powerful smart charger. This Home UPS is an extremely good choice for utility back up power, and it provides a pure sine wave power to all equipments. Security & Automation System http://www.geesystechnologies.com/security-automation-system.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Security & Automation System, which we offer, is manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial norms. These Security & Automation Systems offer the best-in-class security to the surroundings. Air Cooled Voltage Stabilizer http://www.geesystechnologies.com/air-cooled-voltage-stabilizer.htm Security & Automation System Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Video Surveillance System (CCTV-Closed Circuit Television System); We design low- profile, user-friendly, integrated security systems with camouflaged hardware using state-of-the-art technology with a near optimum blend of human resources Access Control System http://www.geesystechnologies.com/access-control-system.htm Security & Automation System Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Access Control System is the ability to permit or deny the use of a particular resource by a particular entity. Access control mechanisms can be used in managing physical resources (such as a movie theater Fire Alarm System http://www.geesystechnologies.com/fire-alarm-system.htm Security & Automation System Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At the instance of fire, this Fire Alarm System quickly sends a message to the concerned authorities. We are ranked among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a Fire Alarm System. Home Automation System http://www.geesystechnologies.com/home-automation-system.htm Security & Automation System Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assure that the loved ones are protected by this Home Automation System. This Home Automation System is manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. Building Automation System http://www.geesystechnologies.com/building-automation-system.htm Security & Automation System Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An intelligent house system can be given to the clients in the form of this Building Automation System. We offer the Building Automation System at rates that will never pinch the clients. Power Conditioning System http://www.geesystechnologies.com/power-conditioning-system.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly sought-after Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Power Conditioning Systems. The company has been involved in the global marketing of a wide range of the Power Conditioning Systems, which is inclusive of Isolation Transformers and Automatic Voltage Stabilizers. Servo Controlled Voltage Stabilizer http://www.geesystechnologies.com/servo-controlled-voltage-stabilizer.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Servo Controlled Voltage Stabilizer save the life of costly appllances, cnc machines, electrical equipment, medical equipment, motors lab equlpmen by correcting the voltage fluctuations in the incoming AC voltage and bringing and keeping in at the desired voltage levels. Automatic Water Pump Controller http://www.geesystechnologies.com/automatic-water-pump-controller.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Automatic Water Pump Controller; we are customers’ most preferred name in this domain. The Water Pump Controller is designed by the highly experienced professionals, followed by the manufacturing, quality testing by the Engineers. Solar AC Distribution Boxes http://www.geesystechnologies.com/solar-ac-distribution-boxes.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of the wide array of Solar AC Distribution Boxes. The offered Solar AC Distribution Boxes are designed, manufactured by the industry professionals, followed by stern inspection by the quality auditors. Solar Array Junction Boxes http://www.geesystechnologies.com/solar-array-junction-boxes.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering solar array junction box is designed for assembly of silicon photovoltaic systems reduces assembly time and production costs for pv-panel manufacturers. Rugged and durable, ip65-sealed, dc connectors feature simple snap-lock mating and an internal locking mechanism for superior safety. they are designed for direct connection to solar junction boxes, field installations and pv grid wiring, with proven long life cycle and optimum weather resistance, meet the demands of harsh and outdoor solar wiring applications. the junction box is an enclosure that is placed on the back side of the solar panel with the main function to convert the current carrying ribbon from the panel into cable andor connectors. there are many different sizes in panel junction box to generate different amount of outputs. And thus nordic india provides 3-rail, 4- rail and a 6-rail junction box and also according to the customer needs. The 4-rail can be used on the 3-rail and the 4-rail solar panel, while the 6-rail junction box can be used on the 4-rail, 5-rail and 6-rail panel. Solar Combiner Boxes http://www.geesystechnologies.com/solar-combiner-boxes.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Solar Combiner Boxes. Solar combiner box is designed for assembly of silicon photovoltaic systems reduces assembly time and production costs for pv-panel manufacturers. Automatic Voltage Regulator http://www.geesystechnologies.com/automatic-voltage-regulator.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Automatic Voltage Regulator. As both high and low mains voltage can damage your electrical equipment, the geesys stab is designed to monitor and correct the incoming supply continously. Industrial Inverter http://www.geesystechnologies.com/industrial-inverter.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a technically advanced range of Industrial Inverter and ups systems which are particularly designed and developed for different industrial applications. These inverters and ups systems are based on the latest technology to give out beyond comparison performance.